Check it out!

Out of last week’s post came a new idea. What if I had a site that had nothing to do with my kids? Wow! What a concept! I love writing so I decided that I would make another site that’s just for me. Book reviews, recipes, rants, raves, whatever. I would love it if you wanted to follow that as well, but if not I totally understand. My challenge to you last week was to find something that makes YOU happy. This is one of the things I’ve found that works for me. I hope you’ve found something for you.

The new site is called Another Kyla. I hope you’ll check it out but don’t judge to harshly right now since there is only one post at the moment.

Leave a Reply

